Contact Us

Our Committee (2017-18):

President: Matthew McConnell

Vice President: Owen Davies

Treasurer: Nicolae Marton

Secretary: Sara Jakubiak

Social Guy: Jonathan Sprague

Board NPC: Piotruś Watson

Board NPC: Lukáš Knápek

Board NPC: Amadeusz Bzoma

For any queries you can contact us via our general committee email and one of us will get back to you! If it is directed to a specific member of the committee then please address the email to that member.

Social Media

Facebook Page

Facebook Group